Skip to content

Ray Davies


Ray Davies - Working Man's Cafe

Working Man’s Cafe

  1. Vietnam Cowboys
  2. You're Asking Me
  3. Working Man's Café
  4. Morphine Song
  5. In A Moment
  6. Peace In Our Time
  7. No One Listen
  8. Imaginary Man
  9. One More Time
  10. The Voodoo Talk
  11. Hymn For A New Age (Bonus Track)
  12. The Real World (Bonus Track)